Stay in contact with us!

If you have any questions, are interested in cooperation or want share your opinion, contact us! Below we provide you with company information and a contact form, as well as contact information for individuals working in our company.

Contact details

Europe Distribution Group Sp. z o.o.

Polna 8, 55-114 Kryniczno, Poland

 tel. +48 71 382 83 20

mob. kom. +48 604 707 088

VAT UE: PL915-179-20-44

e-mail: info@europedg.pl

 Monday – Friday: 8.00 – 16.00

Contact form

First name and last name*

E-mail address*

Phone number*

Your Message*

I accept the terms and conditions of the service and agree to the processing of personal data in accordance with the privacy policy.*

Bank accounts

PLN

BNP PARIBAS

19 1750 1064 0000 0000 3319 1278

EUR

BNP PARIBAS

BIC (SWIFT): RCBWPLPW

PL91 1750 1064 0000 0000 3319 1437

USD

BNP PARIBAS

BIC (SWIFT): RCBWPLPW

PL41 1750 1064 0000 0000 3319 1561

Detailed contact details

Management

Krzysztof Górny

Chairman of the Board

k.gorny@europedg.pl

Magdalena Marchewka

Management Assistant

 +48 604 707 088

+48 71 382 83 20

sekretariat@europedg.pl

Sale

 Anna Chabera

Product Manager

 +48 730 890 089

+48 71 382 83 24

a.chabera@europedg.pl

 Karolina Kaczorowska

Key Account Manager

 +48 574 890 870

+48 71 382 83 25

k.kaczorowska@europedg.pl

 Katarzyna Chałubek

National Sales Manager

 +48 604 706 076

+48 71 382 83 30

k.chalubek@europedg.pl

 Kamila Bernat

Specialist for Sales and Procurement Implementation

 +48 883 180 900

+48 71 382 83 33

k.bernat@europedg.pl

 Wiktoria Kurel

Specialist for Sales and Procurement Implementation

 +48 570 390 029

+48 71 382 83 31

w.kurel@europedg.pl

Regional Sales Manager

 Marcin Zachwieja

Regional Sales Manager
(Voivodeship: Greater Poland, Lodzkie, Masovia, Kuyavia-Pomerania)

 +48 730 006 206

m.zachwieja@europedg.pl

 Karol Bork

Regional Sales Manager
(Voivodeship: Lubusz, West Pomerania, Pomerania, Warmia-Masuria, Podlasie Province)

 +48 730 109 009

k.bork@europedg.pl

 Marek Smagło

Regional Sales Manager
(Voivodeship: Opole Province, Silesia, Lesser Poland, Swietokrzyskie Province, Subcarpathia, Lublin Province)

 +48 570 730 073

m.smaglo@europedg.pl

Export

 Emilia Glanc

Export Department Manager

 +48 570 309 900

+48 71 382 83 60

e.glanc@europedg.pl

 Dominika Kobiałkowska

Young Export Sales Specialist

+48 71 382 83 61

d.kobialkowska@europedg.pl

 Michał Korczak

Export Manager

 +48 690 007 002

+48 71 382 83 61

m.korczak@europedg.pl

 Michał Weber

Export Manager

 0049 17 766 884 89

m.weber@europedg.pl

Import

 Olga Wychowaniec

Import Manager

  +48 604 700 714

+48 71 382 83 32

o.wychowaniec@europedg.pl

 Bartosz Żurawski

Import Sales Assistant

  +48 570 003 600

b.zurawski@europedg.pl

Logistics

 Anna Kopystyńska

Logistics Manager

 +48 570 530 001

+48 71 382 83 40

a.kopystynska@europedg.pl

 Aleksandra Mietełka

Logistics Specialist

 +48 604 713 173

+48 71 382 83 41

a.mietelka@europedg.pl

Finances

 Magdalena Nazarczuk

Accounting Department Manager

 +48 604 988 504

+48 71 382 83 50

m.nazarczuk@europedg.pl

 Kinga Cieślak

Administration and settlements specialist

  +48 575 090 680

+48 71 382 83 53

k.cieslak@europedg.pl

 Ines Arent

Assistant of Invoicing and Settlements

  +48 604 707 788

+48 71 382 83 52

i.arent@europedg.pl

 Aleksandra Klosińska

Assistant of Invoicing and Settlements

+48 71 382 83 51

a.klosinska@europedg.pl

Marketing

 Mateusz Kowalski

Marketing Specialist

 +48 531 623 532

marketing@europedg.pl

 Tomasz Matusz

Graphic and Marketing Specialist

 +48 570 304 020

+48 71 382 83 75

grafik@europedg.pl

Administration

 Piotr Belski

Administration Manager

 +48 604 509 204

+48 71 382 83 70

p.belski@europedg.pl

 Dawid Domarecki

Administration Assistant

 +48 535 808 809

d.domarecki@europedg.pl

 Krzysztof Rybak

 +48 604 879 828

+48 71 382 83 70

reklamacje@europedg.pl

Warehouse

 Przemysław Dominas

Warehouse Manager

 +48 690 980 089

p.dominas@europedg.pl

 Paweł Domarecki

Warehouse Manager’s Assistant

 +48 570 360 710

Deliveries

 Sebastian Krawczyk

Driver / Supplier
(MAN– deliveries of 38 pallets)

 +48 570 005 708