Stay in contact with us!

If you have any questions, are interested in cooperation or want share your opinion, contact us! Below we provide you with company information and a contact form, as well as contact information for individuals working in our company.

Contact details

Europe Distribution Group Sp. z o.o.

Polna 8, 55-114 Kryniczno, Poland

 tel. +48 71 382 83 20

mob. kom. +48 535 809 808

VAT UE: PL915-179-20-44

e-mail: info@europedg.pl

 Monday – Friday: 8.00 – 16.00

Contact form

    First name and last name*

    E-mail address*

    Phone number*

    Your Message*

    I accept the terms and conditions of the service and agree to the processing of personal data in accordance with the privacy policy.*

    Bank accounts

    PLN

    BNP PARIBAS

    19 1750 1064 0000 0000 3319 1278

    EUR

    BNP PARIBAS

    BIC (SWIFT): RCBWPLPW

    PL91 1750 1064 0000 0000 3319 1437

    USD

    BNP PARIBAS

    BIC (SWIFT): RCBWPLPW

    PL41 1750 1064 0000 0000 3319 1561

    Detailed contact details

    Management

    Krzysztof Górny

    Chairman of the Board

    k.gorny@europedg.pl

    Sale

     Katarzyna Chałubek

    National Sales Manager

     +48 604 706 076

    +48 71 382 83 30

    k.chalubek@europedg.pl

     Kamila Bernat

    Senior Specialist for Sales and Procurement Implementation

     +48 883 180 900

    +48 71 382 83 33

    k.bernat@europedg.pl

     Wiktoria Kurel

    Senior Specialist for Sales and Procurement Implementation

     +48 570 390 029

    +48 71 382 83 31

    w.kurel@europedg.pl

     Aleksandra Krzan

    Junior Invoice Specialist

    +48 534 002 016

    a.krzan@europedg.pl

     Damian Król

    Sales Department Specialist

     +48 570 600 040

    d.krol@europedg.pl

     Karolina Kaczorowska

    Key Account Manager

     +48 574 890 870

    k.kaczorowska@europedg.pl

     Jarosław Kec

    Key Account Manager

     +48 690 030 970

    j.kec@europedg.pl

    Regional Sales Manager

     Marcin Zachwieja

    Regional Sales Manager
    (Voivodeship: Greater Poland, Lodzkie, Masovia, Kuyavia-Pomerania)

     +48 730 006 206

    m.zachwieja@europedg.pl

     Karol Bork

    Regional Sales Manager
    (Voivodeship: Lubusz, West Pomerania, Pomerania, Warmia-Masuria, Podlasie Province)

     +48 730 109 009

    k.bork@europedg.pl

     Marek Smagło

    Regional Sales Manager
    (Voivodeship: Opole Province, Silesia, Lesser Poland, Swietokrzyskie Province, Subcarpathia, Lublin Province)

     +48 570 730 073

    m.smaglo@europedg.pl

    Export

     Emilia Glanc

    Export Department Manager

     +48 570 309 900

    +48 71 382 83 60

    e.glanc@europedg.pl

     Dominika Kobiałkowska

    Senior Sales Specialist

    +48 570 006 011

    +48 71 382 83 61

    d.kobialkowska@europedg.pl

     Michał Korczak

    Export Manager

     +48 690 007 002

    +48 71 382 83 61

    m.korczak@europedg.pl

     Michał Weber

    Export Manager

     0049 17 766 884 89

    m.weber@europedg.pl

    Buying Department

     Olga Wychowaniec

    Buying Department Manager

      +48 604 700 714

    +48 71 382 83 32

    o.wychowaniec@europedg.pl

     Bartosz Żurawski

    Buying Department Specialist

      +48 570 003 600

    +48 71 382 83 34

    b.zurawski@europedg.pl

     Emilia Czorny

    Junior Buying Department Specialist

      +48 570 001 400

    +48 71 382 83 36

    e.czorny@europedg.pl

    Logistics

     Anna Kopystyńska

    Logistics Manager

     +48 570 530 001

    +48 71 382 83 40

    a.kopystynska@europedg.pl

     Aleksandra Mietełka

    Senior Logistics Specialist

     +48 604 713 173

    +48 71 382 83 41

    a.mietelka@europedg.pl

     Paulina Arabska

    Logistics Specialist

     +48 730 890 089

    +48 71 382 83 42

    p.arabska@europedg.pl

    Financial Department

     Magdalena Nazarczuk

    Financial Department Manager

     +48 604 988 504

    +48 71 382 83 50

    m.nazarczuk@europedg.pl

    Billing Department

     Kinga Cieślak

    Billing Department Manager

     +48 575 090 680

    +48 71 382 83 53

    k.cieslak@europedg.pl

     Adriana Górak

    Billing Department Specialist

     +48 570 003 100

    +48 71 382 83 56

    a.gorak@europedg.pl

     Małgorzata Kupis

    Debt Collection

     +48 604 707 788

    +48 71 382 83 51

    windykacja@europedg.pl

    Marketing

     Weronika Wemberger

    Marketing Manager

     +48 570 008 099

    +48 71 382 83 76

    w.wemberger@europedg.pl

     Tomasz Matusz

    Graphic and Marketing Specialist

     +48 570 304 020

    +48 71 382 83 75

    grafik@europedg.pl

    Warehouse

     Przemysław Dominas

    Warehouse Manager

     +48 690 980 089

    p.dominas@europedg.pl