Stay in contact with us!

If you have any questions, are interested in cooperation or want share your opinion, contact us! Below we provide you with company information and a contact form, as well as contact information for individuals working in our company.

Contact details

Europe Distribution Group Sp. z o.o.

Polna 8, 55-114 Kryniczno, Poland

 tel. +48 71 382 83 20

mob. kom. +48 604 707 088

VAT UE: PL915-179-20-44

e-mail: info@europedg.pl

 Monday – Friday: 8.00 – 16.00

Contact form

First name and last name*

E-mail address*

Phone number*

Your Message*

I accept the terms and conditions of the service and agree to the processing of personal data in accordance with the privacy policy.*

Bank accounts

PLN

Raiffeisen Bank Polska S.A.

19 1750 1064 0000 0000 3319 1278

BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER HAS CHANGED

EUR

Raiffeisen Bank Polska S.A.

BIC (SWIFT): RCBWPLPW

PL91 1750 1064 0000 0000 3319 1437

USD

Raiffeisen Bank Polska S.A.

BIC (SWIFT): RCBWPLPW

PL41 1750 1064 0000 0000 3319 1561

Detailed contact details

Management

Krzysztof Górny

Chairman of the Board

k.gorny@europedg.pl

Sale

 Anna Godlewska

Sales Director

 +48 575 044 084

+48 71 382 83 22

a.godlewska@europedg.pl

 Anna Chabera

Sales Specialist

 +48 730 890 089

+48 71 382 83 24

a.chabera@europedg.pl

 Karolina Kaczorowska

Key Account Manager

 +48 574 890 870

+48 71 382 83

k.kaczorowska@europedg.pl

 Katarzyna Chałubek

Senior Specialist for Sales and Procurement Implementation

 +48 604 706 076

+48 71 382 83 30

k.chalubek@europedg.pl

 Olga Wychowaniec

Sales Specialist and Procurement Implementation

 +48 604 700 714

+48 71 382 83 32

o.wychowaniec@europedg.pl

 Kamila Bernat

Specialist for Sales and Procurement Implementation

 +48 883 180 900

+48 71 382 83 33

k.bernat@europedg.pl

 Wiktoria Kurel

Young Specialist for Sales and Procurement Implementation

 +48 570 390 029

+48 71 382 83 31

w.kurel@europedg.pl

Regional Sales Manager

 Marcin Zachwieja

Regional Sales Manager
(Voivodeship: Greater Poland, Lodzkie, Masovia, Kuyavia-Pomerania)

 +48 730 006 206

m.zachwieja@europedg.pl

 Karol Bork

Regional Sales Manager
(Voivodeship: Lubusz, West Pomerania, Pomerania, Warmia-Masuria, Podlasie Province)

 +48 730 109 009

k.bork@europedg.pl

 Marek Smagło

Regional Sales Manager
(Voivodeship: Opole Province, Silesia, Lesser Poland, Swietokrzyskie Province, Subcarpathia, Lublin Province)

 +48 570 730 073

m.smaglo@europedg.pl

Export

 Michał Korczak

Export Manager

 +48 690 007 002

+48 71 382 83 61

m.korczak@europedg.pl

 Emilia Glanc

Export Sales Specialist

 +48 570 309 900

+48 71 382 83 60

e.glanc@europedg.pl

 Michał Weber

Export Manager

 0049 17 766 884 89

m.weber@europedg.pl

Import

 Olga Wychowaniec

Import Manager

  +48 604 700 714

+48 71 382 83 32

import@europedg.pl

Logistics

 Anna Kopystyńska

Logistics Manager

 +48 570 530 001

+48 71 382 83 40

a.kopystynska@europedg.pl

 Aleksandra Mietełka

Logistics Specialist

 +48 604 713 173

+48 71 382 83 41

a.mietelka@europedg.pl

Finances

 Magdalena Nazarczuk

Accounting Department Manager

 +48 604 988 504

+48 71 382 83 50

m.nazarczuk@europedg.pl

 Dorota Korzeniecka

Specialist of Invoicing and Settlements

  +48 604 707 788

+48 71 382 83 52

d.korzeniecka@europedg.pl

 Kinga Cieślak

Administration and settlements specialist

  +48 575 090 680

+48 71 382 83 53

k.cieslak@europedg.pl

 Aleksandra Klosińska

Assistant of Invoicing and Settlements

+48 71 382 83 51

a.klosinska@europedg.pl

Marketing

 Mateusz Kowalski

Marketing Specialist

 +48 531 623 532

marketing@europedg.pl

 Tomasz Matusz

Graphic and Marketing Specialist

 +48 570 304 020

+48 71 382 83 75

grafik@europedg.pl

Warehouse

 Piotr Belski

Warehouse Manager

 +48 604 509 204

+48 71 382 83 70

magazyn@europedg.pl

Complaints

Deliveries

Scania - delivery of household chemicals

 Sebastian Krawczyk

Driver / Supplier
(Scania – deliveries of 33 pallets)

 +48 570 005 708

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information!

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close